line decor


      

 

 

Call to Action!

 

  • The County of Maui is one of Maui Nui Botanical Gardens’ most important financial partners.  The annual grant they provide supports critical operating funding at MNBG. Without this funding we would not be able to carry out our important work.
     
  • We strongly urge members, volunteers, partners, grantors, and all organizations who have benefited from services provided by Maui Nui Botanical Gardens to show your support for us now.  Please send a brief letter, fax or e-mail in support of Maui Nui Botanical Gardens to your County Council member…
  • You can also mail letters to:
    200 South High St.
    Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
 
Maui County Mayor: Alan M. Arakawa Ph: (808) 270-7855 Email:Mayors.Office@co.maui.hi.us
 
Name Email Phone Fax

 

Danny A. Mateo danny.mateo@mauicounty.us (808) 270-7678 (808) 270-7717
oseph Pontanilla * joseph.pontanilla@mauicounty.us (808) 270-5501 (808) 270-5502
Gladys C. Baisa gladys.baisa@mauicounty.us (808) 270-7939 (808) 270-7127
Robert Carroll robert.carroll@mauicounty.us (808) 270-7246 (808) 270-7247
Elle Cochran elle.cochran@mauicounty.us (808) 270-5504 (808) 270-5505
Donald G. Couch. Jr. don.couch@mauicounty.us (808) 270-7108 (808) 270-7119
G. Riki Hokama riki.hokama@mauicounty.us (808) 270-7768 (808) 270-7848
Michael P. Victorino michael.victorino@mauicounty.us (808) 270-7760 (808) 270-7639
Mike White white@mauicounty.us (808) 270-5507 (808) 270-5508
*Joseph Pontanilla: Budget & Finance Committee Chair Person
.mnbg.org Copyright 2008
All Rights Reserved.