line decor

   
 

     


   
NEWSLETTER ARCHIVES

 

 

 
Maui County Planting Plan: http://www.mauicounty.gov/DocumentCenter/View/11115
 
 
 

Maui Nui Botanical Gardens Partners

County of Maui http://www.co.maui.hi.us/
Maui County Water Department http://mauiwater.org/
Tri-Isle Resource Conservation & Development Council, Inc. http://www.hi.nrcs.usda.gov/partnerships/trircd/index.html
Native Hawaiian Culture and Arts Program, Bishop Museum http://www.bishopmuseum.org/
 
Community Work Day Program http://www.cwdhawaii.org
Hawai'i Rare Plant Recovery Group http://www.hear.org/hrprg/
Native Hawaiian Plant Society http://www.hear.org/nhps/
. .mnbg.org Copyright 2008
All Rights Reserved.
 

Maui Nui Botanical Gardens Recommended Links

Hawaiian Native Plant Genera http://www.botany.hawaii.edu/faculty/carr/natives.htm
D.T. Fleming Arboretum http://www.flemingarboretum.org/
UH Botany Dept. Hawaiian Native Plants http://www.botany.hawaii.edu/faculty/carr/natives.htm
Hawaiian Ethnobotany Online Database http://www2.bishopmuseum.org/ethnobotanydb/index.asp
Hawai'i Biological Survey http://hbs.bishopmuseum.org/hbs1.html
East Maui Watershed Partnership http://www.eastmauiwatershed.org/
Friends of Haleakalā National Park http://www.fhnp.org/index.html
Haleakalā National Park http://www.nps.gov/hale/
Haleakalā Field Station http://www.hear.org/usgs-brd-pierc-hfs/
Hawaiian Islands Humpback Whale National Marine Sanctuary http://www.hihwnms.nos.noaa.gov/
Hawai'i Trails http://www.hawaiitrails.org/island.asp?island=Maui
Northwestern Hawaiian Islands Coral Reef Ecosystem Reserve http://www.hawaiireef.noaa.gov/
Kealia Pond NWR http://www.fws.gov/kealiapond/
Robert Wagstaff Naturalist Painter http://www.wagstaffdesign.com/fauna.html
East Maui Taro Festival http://www.tarofestival.org
Kīpahulu `Ohana http://www.kipahulu.org
The Canoe Plants of Ancient Hawai`i http://www.canoeplants.com
National Tropical Botanical Garden http://www.ntbg.org
DLNR/Kaulunani Urban & Community Forestry Program http://www.kaulunani.org/index.htm
Leeward Haleakala Watershed Partnership http://www.lhwrp.org/
Native Plants Hawai'i http://nativeplants.hawaii.edu/